food fight

Standard

Q: so yeah, you have your oblivious Midwestern griddle cakes.
me: and you enjoy your curried tofu cubes.
Q: i will eat the granola of Enlightenment
me: actually that’s not half bad.
Q: and we shall see whose colon is cleanest on the day of judgment
me: although i bought kashi once and it tasted like dog food after it’s come out of the dog’s butt.
Q: Kashi…
Q: no.
me: no kidding.
Q: it tastes like COLD TURDS OUT OF A DEAD DOG’S ASS.
me: YES
Q: it’s unrefined
me: but people keep talking about it in a positive light
Q: yeah
me: and i don’t understaaaaaand
Q: it’s insanely good for you
Q: but i mean
Q: it’s not refined
Q: so it’s like running through a wheat field with a fork and a hose full of milk
Q: i think they just flick the aphids off and shove the shit into a box
me: oh, god
me: lmao

Leave a Reply

